School Term and Holiday dates

School Term dates 2018-2019

 

 

SCHOOL CLOSES

SCHOOL OPENS

Summer 2018

Friday 20 July

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Autumn Half Term

Friday 26 October

Monday 5 November

Christmas 2018

Friday 21 December

Tuesday 8 January 2019

Spring Half Term Week

Friday 22 February

Monday 4 March

Easter 2019

Friday 12 April

Tuesday 30 April

May Day Holiday

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Spring Bank-Holiday

Friday 24 May

Monday 3 June

Summer 2019

Friday 19 July

Wednesday 4 September 2019